Where to Go & Whom to See at BSGE

Who is the...

Role Name Email
Principal Ms. Kelly Johnson kjohnson@bsge.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Milena Mihalache mmihalache@bsge.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Karl Boyno kboyno@bsge.org
Parent Coordinator Ms. Margaret Pasach mpasach@bsge.org
Guidance Counselor Ms. Christine Chaputian cchaputian@bsge.org
College Advisor Mr. Peter Wilson pwilson@bsge.org
IB Coordinator Ms. Jaime Meisler jmeisler@bsge.org

 

Where to Go and Whom to See If...

 

If... Contact...
I become ill or injured Nurse’s Office*
I am returning to school after an injury Ms. Noboa, Main Office
I lost my ID card Email lostID@bsge.org
I lost my MetroCard Ms. Noboa, Main Office or jnoboa@bsge.org
I have questions about my program Ms. Chaputian, or an AP, Room 107
I need to change my personal information Ms. Noboa, Main Office or jnoboa@bsge.org
I need to call home Main Office
I want to join a sports team Email Mr. Heine: jheine@bsge.org
I need working papers Ms. Chaputian
I need a lunch application Ms. Idzinski, Main Office or online: www.myschoolapps.com 
I have a problem with another student Ms. Chaputian, or AP Office, Room 107
I am being bullied/harassed Ms. Chaputian, or AP Office
I need information about graduation requirements Ms. Chaputian
I need information about college Mr. Wilson
I need information about the SAT/ACT www.collegeboard.com, Mr. Wilson
I need information about SAT/ACT prep courses Mr. Wilson
I need information about the IB Program Ms. Meisler
I need to turn in my absence note Attendance Box in the Main Office or email gidzinski@bsge.org
I need information about my science labs Dr. Helfenbein, Room 308 or khelfenbein@bsge.org
I need to use a computer Room 105, Room 114 or AP Boyno
I need to print Room 105, Room 114
I need to make a photocopy Main Lobby
I need to email my teacher Go to the school’s website, www.bsge.org
I need an elevator pass Ms. Noboa, Main Office
I need to leave school early Main Office – An adult with photo ID, listed on the blue card, must sign me out.
I forgot my BSGE Google password AP Boyno kboyno@bsge.org
I need access to PupilPath AP Mihalache mmihalache@bsge.org
I lost something in the school Ms. Pasach
I had my phone confiscated by a teacher AP Office
I need to make a school-wide announcement Ms. Diaz-Mayo
I need an official copy of my transcript Ms. Chaputian, AP Office
I want to start an after school activity/club Get form from Ms. Diaz-Mayo
I need an event approval form Ms. Diaz-Mayo

 

*IN AN EMERGENCY, GO TO THE NEAREST OFFICE OR STAFF MEMBER