Staff Directory

Administration

Role Name Email
Principal
Ms. Kelly Johnson kjohnson@bsge.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Milena Mihalache mmihalache@bsge.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Karl Boyno kboyno@bsge.org

Administrative Personnel

Name Role Email Extension
Ms. Chaputian
Guidance Counselor cchaputian@bsge.org Ext 1102
Ms. Meisler IB Coordinator jmeisler@bsge.org Ext 1051
Mr. Wilson College Advisor pwilson@bsge.org Ext 1143
Ms. Pasach Parent Coordinator mpasach@bsge.org Ext 1131
Ms. Diaz-Mayo School Secretary adiaz@bsge.org Ext 1091
Ms. Noboa Main Office jnoboa@bsge.org Ext 1034
Ms. Idzinski Main Office gidzinski@bsge.org Ext 1033
Mr. Jackson Main Office mjackson@bsge.org Ext 1031
Ms. Desarme School Nurse   Ext 1041

Faculty

 

Name Subject Email
Lucia Africano
Spanish lafricano@bsge.org
Sally Beane English, Special Education sbeane@bsge.org
Stephanie Bonanno Speech Teacher sbonanno@bsge.org
Robert Caccamo Humanities rcaccamo@bsge.org
Theresa Clarkson-Farrell Library, Art, Theatre tclarksonfarrell@bsge.org
Chandler Fredrick English, Special Education jfredrick@bsge.org
Michelle Gallo English mgallo@bsge.org
Freddy Giraldo Spanish fgiraldo@bsge.org
Ana Harris Mathematics aharris@bsge.org
Jim Heine Mathematics jheine@bsge.org
Kevin Helfenbein Science khelfenbein@bsge.org
Gale Hinks Special Education Paraprofessional ghinks@bsge.org
Cris Johnson Humanities cjohnson@bsge.org
Liberata Kadende French lkadende@bsge.org
Maria Klidonas English mklidonas@bsge.org
Juanita Kumar English jkumar@bsge.org
Zwe Kyaw Mathematics, Special Education zkyaw@bsge.org
Lori Lustig Special Education llustig@bsge.org
Scott Laskowski Science slaskowski@bsge.org
Patrick McDonald Fitness/Health pmcdonald@bsge.org
Andrea McHale Humanities amchale@bsge.org
Mike Mehan Mathematics mmehan@bsge.org
Jamie Meisler English jmeisler@bsge.org
Hweeyong T. Mun Mathematics hmun@bsge.org
Jim Napolitano Mathematics JimNap@bsge.org
Diana Nikkolos Music dnikkolos@bsge.org
Wayne Olliverre Science, Special Education wolliverre@bsge.org
Chris Potter English cpotter@bsge.org
Jacques Powell Fitness/Health jpowell@bsge.org
Steven Rabinowitz Humanities srabinowitz@bsge.org
Shantanu Saha Technology ssaha@bsge.org
Anita Sherald Mathematics, Special Education asherald@bsge.org
Lucas Sheridan Art lsheridan@bsge.org
Sonia Silva Science ssilva@bsge.org
Lamprini Tambouratzi Mathematics ltambouratzi@bsge.org
Stephanie Tramontozzi Art stramontozzi@bsge.org
Mark Wolov Humanities mwolov@bsge.org
MeiFen Xia Mandarin mxia@bsge.org
Brian Yanek Chemistry byanek@bsge.org